Meet the Governors

St Paul’s Community Primary School and Nursery joined the Community Inclusive Trust on 1st February 2020.

The Local School Board meets regularly to keep abreast of the school’s policies and planning. The Governors bring a wealth of personal and professional experience to an eclectic mix that sustains the development and progress of the school.

To view our LSB Terms of Reference document please click here.
To view our LSB statutory information for 2018/2019 please click here.
For 2018/2019 attendance please click here.
To view our LSB Register of Interest document 2019/2020 please click here.

To learn about the C.I.T Trust Board, please click here.
Please see our Governor details below: 
Chair of Governors Mrs C Glass
Vice Chair of Governors Reverend Captain Paul Whitely
Welfare, Safeguarding and SEND Champion   Mrs Toni Wand
Health and Safety Champion Mr Ralf Keily
Pupil Premium Champion Reverend Captain Paul Whitely
Parent Governor and Curriculum Champion Mrs Amanda Orpen
Headteacher  Miss Kira Nicholls
Clerk to the Governors Mrs S Philips
Please contact the Clerk in the first instance by emailing: