At St Paul's Community Primary School & Nursery, safeguarding our children is EVERYONE'S responsibility.
Mrs Selina Ratchford
Chair of Governors
Caroline Glass
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss Donna Palmer
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads
is Mrs Selina Ratchford
Miss Katie James
Mrs Lisa Pang
Safeguarding Governor
Mr Matthew Bloodworth-Flatt

If you have any concerns about safeguarding, please contact the school immediately - 01775 723326
Useful Links:
To view our Child Protection & Safeguarding Policy, please click the document below: