Term Dates

ALL PUPILS ARE EXPECTED TO ATTEND SCHOOL FROM THURSDAY 3rd SEPTEMBER.
PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE.
 
2020/2021  
 Autumn Term 2020  
 Inset Day  Tuesday 1st September 2020
 Inset Day  Wednesday 2nd September 2020
 Term Begins  Thursday 3rd September 2020
 Half Term  Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October 2020
 Term Ends  Wednesday 16th December 2020
   
 Spring Term 2021  
 Inset Day  Tuesday 5th January 2021
 Term Begins  Wednesday 6th January 2021
 Half Term   Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February 2021
 Term Ends  Thursday 1st April 2021
 Inset Day  Friday 16th April 2021
   
 Summer Term 2021  
 Term Begins  Monday 19th April 2021
 May Day  Monday 3rd May 2021
 Half Term   Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 2021
 Term Ends  Thursday 22nd July 2021